Jumpstyle all night
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Jumpstyle all night

AccueilPortailRechercherDernières imagesS'enregistrerConnexion
-29%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
PC portable – MEDION 15,6″ FHD Intel i7 – 16 Go / 512Go (CDAV : ...
499.99 € 699.99 €
Voir le deal

LAGOA

AuteurMessage
Rans H
Admin
Rans H

Masculin

LAGOA Empty
MessageSujet: LAGOA   LAGOA Icon_minitimeMer 5 Déc - 18:54

LAGOA Libn_13

Main room:

Techno - Hard Techno - Groove

Sound Power: 16 Kw Régie 3SL 1200 MK II DN D4000 1 rode CMX 180 MK III 1 cd Denon ON 04000 :affraid:

Light Power: 15 KW + Laser 5 W :scratch:

Ground Zero

House - Retro

Sound Power: 6 Kw

Light Power: 1 Ecler Mac 70 i 3 MK II 2 Pioneer CDJ 500 🎅

DJ'S:

DJ Bolle

"I started playing in 1989 in the boogies pub in Roeselare, even now and then i reappear as special guest @ the boogies. In 1991 i started playing in dancehall Eros which was my first large audience set. Finally, in 1992 i had the chance to start playing @ Lagoa where i spent 3 wonderfull years playing at the sunday-afternoons,. After a break of 4 years, i really felt the urge to get into the dj-scene again so back to Lagoa it was. Since then i am the resident Dj in Ground-Zero where i first played with Manu Kenton

My favourite moments were the city parade 2004, the retro parties @ the main room and my dj sets at the Cube, Cirao and Club system "

Jamie Dill :cheers:

Born in 1976, this belgian dj started at the young age of 15, he played in belgian clubs and underground events and festivals (cherry moon, la bush, lagoa, art-fact, dance nation, beyond the eights, pompwerk, push the techno, 7days…) and many different occasion abroad.

The list of dj's he performed with includes: space dj'z, the advent, underworld, Robert Armani, miss djax, Robert natus, dave angel, marco rémus, Michael forshaw …